Skip to main content

Skip to main navigation

Paperny Entertainment

Follow Us On

Press Releases

Glutton for Punishment 2nd season on Food Network Canada

December 13, 2007 / Glutton for Punishment

With thirteen new half-hour episodes, "Glutton for Punishment" Season 2 premieres Wednesday Jan. 2, 2008 on Food Network Canada.

From catching giant, surly catfish with his bare hands to risking death by eating the super poisonous Japanese delicacy Fugu (a.k.a. blowfish) that he must detoxify himself, epicurean adventurer Bob Blumer returns to tackle thirteen new culinary challenges in season two of Glutton for Punishment.

Jetstream is now online

December 10, 2007 / Jetstream

Visit www.jetstreamonline.ca for immersive interactive online elements that enhance the experience of the new series "Jetstream" which premieres on Discovery Canada on January 8th, 2008.

Learn about aeronautic technology and aerial warfare tactics, plus “all things CF-18” including specs, video, diagrams and photos.

Road Hockey Rumble season 2 premieres on OLN

December 6, 2007 / Road Hockey Rumble

Let’s get ready to rumble!

Road hockey obsessed rivals Calum MacLeod and Mark McGuckin are more competitive and rambunctious than ever before in the second season of OLN’s original Canadian series, "Road Hockey Rumble".

Crash Test Mommy season 4 starts January 11th, 2008 on Slice

December 6, 2007 / Crash Test Mommy

The fourth season of the popular series "Crash Test Mommy" starts Friday January 11th, 2008 at 9PM and 12AM Eastern (6pm & 9pm Pacific) on Slice. Repeats of "Crash Test Mommy" continue to air on Mondays–Fridays at 4pm Eastern (1pm Pacific.)

Follow Us On