Skip to main content

Skip to main navigation

Paperny Entertainment

Follow Us On

Press Releases: Crash Test Mommy

Paperny Films nominated for 17 Leo Awards!

April 24, 2008 / Crash Test Mommy

The nominations for this year's Leo Awards are:

Confessions of an Innocent Man: Best Documentary Program or Series History/Biography/Social/Political

Best Overall Sound in a Documentary Program or Series – Miguel Nunes

Glutton for Punishment: Best Information or Lifestyle Series

Paperny Films nominated for 17 Leo Awards!

April 24, 2008 / Crash Test Mommy

The nominations for this year's Leo Awards are:

Confessions of an Innocent Man: Best Documentary Program or Series History/Biography/Social/Political

Best Overall Sound in a Documentary Program or Series – Miguel Nunes

Glutton for Punishment: Best Information or Lifestyle Series

Crash Test Mommy season 4 starts January 11th, 2008 on Slice

December 6, 2007 / Crash Test Mommy

The fourth season of the popular series "Crash Test Mommy" starts Friday January 11th, 2008 at 9PM and 12AM Eastern (6pm & 9pm Pacific) on Slice. Repeats of "Crash Test Mommy" continue to air on Mondays–Fridays at 4pm Eastern (1pm Pacific.)

Follow Us On